Meet Our Board


Pat Warther

Member At Large
Jennifer Gigax, MD, FAAP

Vice President
Yvette Schupbach

Member At Large
Jerome Chelliah, MD

Sherri Douglas

Member At Large
Mollie Parisi

Mariann Harding, Ph.D, RN, CNE

Member At Large
C. Murphy

Member At Large
Kerri Silverthorn

Member At Large
Jason F. Haupt, Esq.


Member At Large
Dr. Stephen A. Minnick




Access Tuscarawas

Access Tuscarawas is a not-for-profit, 501(c)3 organization. This website is for informational purposes only and does not constitute as an endorsement of services. 

** For the most up-to-date information on agency services please call providers directly to verify **

Copyright © 2023 Access Tusc. All rights reserved.